TURNING POINT OF LIFE

I am not mature enough that i should give someone suggestions about what to do in your life or not to but in everyone's there is always a turning point from where you changed your perspective about so called life.

Today , I am going to share my secret or turning point. most of the who know me they even didn't know about this and who this secret always influence me share it with others so that may be if someone is going through same age or pressure, i can help them.
There is two turning points in my life and i am just 22. May God Bless me lol. I am just going to share the first one for now.

i was in my 8th grade and moving to 9 , when i have to switch schools. it was already 3 months passed and when i went to new one, it was totally different from my old one.nothing is same, everything seems to be came from Mars (humor) , and being a studious kind of girl, i have to achieve good grades. only after a week after i attended the school, the mid-examination started and being a stubborn girl i went to the examination hall but i didn't even answered a single question. i got 0/100 in almost every coarse.
i was depressed about whats happening with me, i was not confident enough at that time and not even a courageous one to talk about it someone.

what i did shocked my family, not only my family but everyone who came to know about this.

SUICIDE

But i was lucky that i survived.

For the first time in my whole life, i saw my father crying like hell.

that was the turning point of my life, i was so emotionally attached with my father and he is everything for me and i became the reason behind his Tears.

after that i take it as a challenge that no matter what life throws at me i am going to face it.

i was kid and was a confident one but i changed myself not for me but for them.

i realized that we are not the only who are living but our parents are also living just because of us, they are everything that they can do to make you happy, so why you do things that makes them sad. Live for them.

i achieved a lot after that i scored highest grade in the next examination, i was back on my track but with more positivism , confidence and courage .
life is going to throw many obstacles in your but only those can cross them who believed in himself or herself.
i learned my lesson.
and i got a new life and i am gonna waste it.

" Don't bend your head always hold it high,
look the world straight in the eye".

emerging_butterfly_wide.jpg

Sort:  

When i was in grade 1 I study on butterflies!

Congratulations @cookgraphy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @cookgraphy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55