A boy from the Himalayan Range ... #_throwbackpastdays

Hi everyone ..

Today i am sharing a movement which i have never been forget yet now.

A boy who has came across from one country to another country for having a job . But for me he is too much innocence and soft hearted person because of his behaviour and the communication through which he interrogate with other.

20130831_215859.jpg

He doesn't knew that how to speak common languages in India as well as he doesn't knew how to refused the people .

For anything he get's up ready to do work but by unknowing their term of selfishness.

He came from the place name #_GUMBA DADHA
(GUMBA HILL ) travelling through to India for Job (HELPER IN KITCHEN ) .

After spending few days he got rashes in whole body and he ask me for a help to cure the rashes.

I gave him a powder of rashes named #_mycroderm which is commonly used here in India .

I also recommended him how to use that medicine but as you are seeing above . He just put the whole medicine powder on the body .

I laughed to much when i saw him..

Then i asked him why you put the whole thing in your body ..

He pleasantly replied me that if i got more in body it will cure up early ..

From that day he earn more respect from me . I always helped him throughout that job .

But today i am missing him and missing his innocents .

I wish he will be forever happy in the life .

Best wishes
May God bless him

Thank you all
#_heartbitt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43