My lifestyle

in #lifestyleofmine3 years ago

My life style isn't that stylist. This steemit provoke my inner instinct to open a bit of myself to introduce to you and all.
Recently I am from the Island of Mactan Lapu-Lapu City Philippines (not my birthplace though). I was born actually in Cebu City Cebu Philippines.
My parents came from different parts of the Philippines.. My mother was from Cabadbaran City Agusan del Norte and my father was from Tubigon (means watery) Bohol. We are 5 in the family I am the 2nd child from the eldest.
Our life were just too simple and we're raised with a typical below average parents.
Hoping steemit would give me a different lifestyle as I go along with my journey. It might be slowly but I make sure it would be fun and interesting.
It would be my great honor to start with you steemit friends, and with my pet "tana" (means come) too.
20210505_215557.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36