This One Is Deep ~ What It Means Being A Lifestyle Marketer From My Eyes...

in #lifestyledesign7 years ago (edited)

When I chose to be a lifestyle marketer I didn't realise how much depth and processing with oneself is involved.

The hardest part about it is having to be PATIENT, it literally means you are starting a journey of self discovery & self love and it's going to take TIME!

In order to make anything work you literally need to look within to fix your energy and vibrations so that the world can see you in your most attractive form and you can become a magnet to whatever it is you are seeking for in your life.

Lifestyle marketing isn't just about finding success in some niche (this is what I thought), but it also means improving the areas that in some way effect our happiness.

Looking back when I had my financial breakthrough and had my first 5 figure month, I thought the world was mine... truth is, it was just the start!

A few months in I saw it was going to take more than money to make me happy, as a matter of fact I wasn't as happy as I thought I would be without the financial stress.

So many other areas had to be tapped into and they all had to take place within!

I had to develop mental toughness, posture, I had to start fixing my diet, fine tune my brand and how I will help people through it, etc...

All these areas NEED TIME to develop!

Just to give you an idea, I am literally still putting my brand together and how I want the world to see me through my eyes. It's coming together but I am exercising patience to develop the very best brand possible that fits my personality.

Nutrition... probably one of the most important aspects of our lives and that we so neglect!

This has also taken me time, discipline & patience to discover a routine that satisfies my cravings yet keeps my well being in good shape.

In fact I am about to introduce a new line of products this month into my system along with intermittent fasting to continue to optimise my health ~

These factors along with many others are all key to amazing well-being, happiness, boosting one's confidence, finding self love and our purpose in life!

If you haven't started the journey, now is a good time 😉

It's totally worth it!

Chiara Francica

P.S.: Add me on Snapchat by username: digitalbrunette

Follow me on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/chiara.francica

FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

I have never thought about this field. I really like your explanation!

Glad you enjoyed the explanation :)

Hi @chiarafrancica,

Your blog is really good!

Thanks :)

Thanks for taking the time to read through, appreciate your visit bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13