RAW & UNREAL 13 Q’S | Collaboration with Miss Ilze

in #lifestyle7 years ago

I want to tell you about her and I relationship. Like sisters we bickered back and forth about missing clothes or what to listen to on the radio ever since we we’re little Oh so often however if an outsider would harm one another we we’re sure to have each other’s back’s & tear them apart and we have a special bong by understood each other from one glance. We are soulmates. We are In-Yan. We are..something special.

11416157_10153338733210782_4982480858971335447_n.jpg

So here we go. I want to share this fun little interview I decided to throw together with my sister @Ilze. I adore how she is getting a hang on Steemit big time and loves to share her life with you guys.

IMG_2573.JPG

I asked her.. And she answered.

  1. Biggest Personal Change You’ve Ever Made?
  • Living in Australia, Sydney. From being in a materialistic society/culture, breaking up with my ex & lots of things changed and triggered me to have a spiritual awakening. By changing lifestyle, quitting alcohol, starting to do yoga regularly, within 6 months barely recognised the old me.
  1. Tell Me Something No One Knows
  • I don’t own a drivers license. Im not grounded enough to do these small things
  1. Your Biggest Pet Peeve
  • I can’t stand small talk, topics about weather, news, etc. How do I try to avoid it? | embody the kind of energy that is not receipt to small talk ;)
  1. Your Go To Flirt Move
  • By connecting fully with my sexual energy and from then on its a natural process.. The way i look or move at somebody and by exhuming this sexual energy that will captivate any man
  1. When Were You Most Scared In Life
  • Walking in a busy streets of Sydney, minding my own business and suddenly a homeless woman started to ran after me with a broken glass bottle. So in my shock i ran across the huge busy traffic and ran in the nearest building. Freaky experience
  1. When You Felt Most Love In Life
  • This is a deep Q & i could either answer this from human or spirit perspective. This time I’m going to answer from spirit perspective. I had a very deep meditation experience years back. I went so deep & felt connected with the universe with tears running through my eyes, out of body experience & I was feeling the oneness and pure love with all that is
  1. Tell Me A Experience In Your Past That Now Seems Funny But At The Time Didn’t
  • When I was 15 years old moving to the big city all by myself. It was Sydney, Australia and I come from a small country town in Europe. I felt very grown up and courageous to do this but when i arrived to this huge metropolitan city i felt very overwhelmed, at times i would get lost & i would call my mom asking for directions. Of course she never knew. It didn’t seem funny then but eventually i learned to find my way in life
  1. Hot Or Cold Shower?
  • To be honest i like contrasting showers, hot & cold, those make me feel the most alive
  1. What Makes You Feel Beautiful
  • everything, being a woman. Sun kissing my face, wind blowing thru my hair, dancing within sensual music, being seen thru a desired eyes thru my lover. When I’m happy & fulfilled from within it radiates outward
  1. And What Doesn’t?
  • Even when i have a pimple on my skin i still feel beautiful
  1. What Do You Think Sex Is Like For The Opposite Sex
  • Why would it be different for opposite sex? Sex, at least the kind that os based on love and depth is an experience of complete oneness
  1. Do You Often See Dreams In Your Sleep
  • Yes, of course. I love dreaming. I often get messages thru my dreams about the future
  1. Till What Age Would You Like To Live
  • Human life span is way too short. Atleast till maybe 333 maintaining my physical form & feeling healthy in my body.

9179_4369698678508_1702094090_n.jpg

22790986_10155314141728401_1914239270_o.jpg

If you enjoyed this little blog please let us know so we can do more collaborations soon & feel free to ask us YOUR raw & unreal Q’s ;)

Sort:  

Keep on collaborating :)

Congratulations @zane2017! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

you are beautiful. I'm new here follow me and visit my blog please.

Following you!

Congratulations @zane2017! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zane2017! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54