The enemy of my idea is Not my enemy.

in #lifestyle7 years ago

My idea enemy is not my enemy nor my adversary,

and who different from him in an idea that we may agree with in others,

So the more important thing is how to spend our disagreement and how to respect our humanity when we are different

I don't have to be a copy of you or you're forced to be a copy of me.

But we are all compelled to respect our differences, contradict our thoughts and contradict the meanings of our understanding.

Unique-Logo_WEB.png.svg.png.png

source image


If you like it.
Remember to follow,
Upvote and
Resteem
I hope you support me....

Sort:  

thank you @innerstellar..You can understand that.Because you're a great person.

Far too often people disagree and treat each other as enemies. It takes realizing that people are allowed to have different views to make people realize they can be friends with people of opposing ideas. Sometimes having differing views can bring about discussion which can create new ideas.

More important than discussion. is to make people accept the other opinion and know new ideas and opinions

Life without opposition is just 1 big circle jerk. :-)
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46