Giving-the best gift

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Yesterday,after practically doing nothing but stay at home for the last two weeks and occasionally go out to the nearby shop to get provisions necessary for my sustainace,I decided to go out on a campaign (about which I won't mention for no reason at all) it wasn't a stress-free campaign,(no campaign ever is, Don't know why I thought of that initially) I was pressed for the better part of the day (no proper convenience nearby and I couldn't just pee in the streets) I came back home rather pressed ,tired and hungry, but most especially refreshed. Refreshed? You might ask,
Who comes home refreshed after a stressful day been pressed and receiving no pay for all your time and efforts but rather spending more money than budgeted for a campaign??
Answer-I did.(after going about my business and having a refreshing bath for about an hour)I came home with more energy than I had when I left in the morning.amazing! Isn't it?
Giving selflessly of yourself to help people is the best gift you can give yourself, because no one can take away that feeling from you,the feeling is so beautiful you look forward to life with energy and enthusiasm you didn't know you had.
Do something for someone today- do it knowing you are not getting any thing in return,more importantly;do it because you want to. hardly any feeling compares to it.😊IMG_20180429_121053.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55