Do You Struggle With Passion, Purpose, and Creativity?

in #lifestyle8 years ago (edited)

I love to write, but I also love to create videos. I love to paint, but I also love to play guitar and make beats on my computer. Some would say that I need to hone in on one particular passion and give it my all. For me, that's been terribly difficult, or damn near impossible. I'm just more productive when I can do many things in a day.

I've freelanced for the past 4 years or so, taking a job here and there and that's been good for my creative output, but not so good for my bank account. I just recently had a sort of ephiphany helped by some other content creators out there. Here's what I've found.... in video form, of course!

Sort:  

Thank-You for sharing this! It really put things back in perspective for me again. I really do need to focus on my passions once again. Thanks.

Hey, I'm glad to help and really honored to inspire. Follow what moves you and push a little extra and you'll love the results!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54