You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why Making Money Online and Working From Home May Not Be All It's Cracked Up To Be...

in #lifestyle8 years ago

I can certainly relate to this. I wake up, roll out of bed, turn on my trading screens at home, prepare for the day, trade for a couple of hours. Get into the office, trade some more until 8pm. Get home, keep an eye on my trades.

The only time I can chill out are during the weekends. I managed to actively trade cryptos for about a month before I started going crazy and had to take off my trader cap and become a longer term crypto investor. I don't know how people can function as traders 24/7.

I guess as a writer it must be similar for you, never really being able to switch off, always having thoughts churning around your head for your next piece.

Once Steemit takes off you'll be able to step back and be more of a curator. All the more reason to add value now!

Sort:  

About exactly how I feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25