Hey Guys!

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Welcome!

I’m new to steemit, but super excited to start blogging. You might have stumble onto this page through Steemit or Waveybabe. I wanted to start this not only to bring more awareness to steemit, but also as a way for people to keep up with Waveybabe (can be found on Instagram as: Waveybabela).

What is Waveybabe?

Basically Waveybabe is me. I go around leaving positive notes filled with gift cards on random cars. Waveybabe was created as a way for me to be apart of the pay-it-forward movement…anonymously.

I choose to stay unidentified for many reasons, but mostly to keep the focus on paying it forward.
Maybe one day I’ll share my identity, but for now I’m like a nicer more generous version of Gossip Girl L.O.L.

I’ve been doing this for about a year and half-ish. I love it, but I haven’t been able to consistently keep up with it. I’ve recently started working from home, which has given me the ability to dedicate more time to Waveybabe.

Like I said I LOVE it…I REALLY do! It’s a way for me to give back, stay positive, and be creative. I’m based out of Los Angeles so most of my content will include the city. I plan on blogging about my adventures and experiences (so a lifestyle blog). I’ll try to post once every week or two weeks.

Okay so there you have it! A teeny tiny snippet into one part of my life.

I’ll come up with a catchy sign off one day.

XOXO,

L

Contact
[email protected]
https://www.instagram.com/waveybabela/

Sort:  

@waveybabela, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53