You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EcoTrain Seva: Self Sufficient Living, providing real security In an uncertain world

in #lifestyle7 years ago

This is like a dream home for me...only few people have the courage to do what you have achieved...really impressed by your views about life...have no other option but to follow you :)

Sort:  

wonderful! thanks for the kind words.. I could never have done it alone, i had so many people support me and the right people came just when i need them..

We do have to be brave to do something like this, but i think it is one of the best things we can do for ourselves and our planet.

Om!

It's my dream home too! And I live in it ;-) Every time Alex and me are away from home, I miss the embrace of this earthen round house and can't get used to the usually white square walls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58