Post#1

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Are you eating medicines to cure gloominess in your life??

If you answer is Yes then you have to stop doing it immediately and start following these simple practices at home to get rid of that small, colorful, bitter tasting capsules of death from ever.

Before I give out this info, I wish to know that whether you have the sense that these medicines aren't doing any good for you but shift you consciously by giving your mind a temporary high to make you feel better for a short span.

Now, if you are not in agreement with the line above then I Suggest you must quiet reading it Right away and go do some research on my I am talking about here.

Perhaps, the answer to your entire problem is so convenient and free of cost that multiple million industries of medicine will not like to advertise it for you. Without any further delay, i want you to go and grab a pen and a paper to Jot it down.

Solution no1- Wake up before sun
Solution no2- Make yourself a healthy meal
Solution no3- Always takes a bath in morning before starting your day
Solution no4- 15 mins of breathing exercise on empty stomach.
Solution no5- find space for your hobbies before you complete your day.

If YOU follow this I can guarantee you that u will never fall sick again. A healthy mind and body lead to a happier life.
Believe it or not, this is all you have to do!!!!
Follow me for my next post wherein I will explain in details about how it is all interconnected and how to prioritise health in your day to day schedule

"Small changes lead to better lifestyle".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64