Who Am I....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

My name is John vincent ramirez.
I am 27 years old. I am from PASAY CITY. I have two sister. My dad is a businessman and my mom is a nurse. In my free time I like to play basketball. I like cooking Italian food such as, spaghetti and pasta. In the weekends I like to go to the mall. Im married i have 2 kids.

FB_IMG_1518576439492.jpg

I think my family tree is unique because I have a cross-cultural extended family. I have uncles and aunts (from my father side) with a different religious beliefs and cultures which are Christian and Catholic and iglesia ni Christo. Therefore, we always had a great time gathering together especially when it comes to a festival and celebration days like on Christmas, Chinese New Year, and wedding ceremonies as well. In fact, this is a common situation in my country especially in my home town.

However, sometimes I've had a hard time since there are a lot of challenges as well. But even so, I've tried to look in a positive side, because I know dealing with human isn't an easy thing. In order to improve my work performance and myself, I believe there are still many things I have to learn, and need to strive for having a better life in the future.

That's all thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99