This is me! Hallo~

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

Hello Lords & Ladies!
My nickname is Varadise and I'm pretty new here on steemit. Though I must say I already enjoy it and I'm happy to be here, steemit is a great concept in my opinion! Well, I like to game, meet friends, go on party's, listen to music, do sport and love to blog, the usual stuff. In 5 weeks, means after my summer holidays I will start with my higher education entrance qualification or in short, I start with highschool. I'm already excited, though I think nothing primary will change, after 10 years of school experiences. So yeah, my first language is german and I also currently live in germany. The other languages I learn are english, russian and french. I enjoy all of this languages. There are many things I would like to do after I finished my education, sadly you can have just one big job, but let's see what the future brings!

Down there is a picture of me that I just took and jepp, laying in my bed because during holidays I lay pretty long in my bed. Haha.
BeautyPlus_20170723034203_save.jpg

I wish you all a excellent day/night, whenever you reading my post & thanks for taking time to read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85