Trying to introduce myself

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Hello guys,I am coming with a fresh article once again.i would not be able to write article beacause of personal issue for a long time.in this article,I will introduce myself.i am Mohammad bayzid.i live in bangladesh.my town name is feni which is under of Chittagong district.PicsArt_05-12-07.09.54.jpg
Basically I am as student and I am also working on YouTube in funny videos.i have two channels.one is fun house official and another is bayzid vines.the thing I like most is traveling.when I travelling,I like to think content beacause it helps me a lot.that's all about me and if you want to know something about me, write your question in the comment box and I will surely answer that as soon as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49