HOW TO MAKE ROSOGOLLA AT HOME

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Today I am going to tell you a recipe.I know it's not my subject but my sister told me to write a article about a recipe of bangladesh which is very easy to make at home and it is bengali sweet roshogolla.now I am writing about it.....
ingredients: 1 cup curd or it's called chana in bengali,half tea spoon sugar,half tea spoon flour,sugar syrup
sweets-577230__340.jpg
source
cuisine:mix chana,sugar and flour welly.if it's not mixed welly,the roshogolla will not be perfect.so careful about it or mixed it for 10 minute.after mixed it,you need to make round shape ball smoothly.after that givetheballs in the sugar syrup.then give high heat for five minutes in gas stove.then put the roshogolla for 20 minute in medium heat.your roshogolla is ready.now serve it in a plate.

Sort:  

very nice! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38