"Pasutri Gaje" is my favorite comic

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Starting from the boredom and feeling that arises when my activities are empty, popped into my mind to download one of the comic applications namely "Webtoon".
image

Actually the comic application that I have downloaded is not only "Webtoon", but there are also other applications such as "Webcomics and Tory comics" but what I use often is "Webtoon".
Because there are many comic stories that I think are more interesting.

One of the comics that I like in the "Webtoon" application is "Pasutri Gaje". A story full of sacrifice and affection between husband and wife, they also have twin babies who are very cute and funny.
image

Sort:  

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77