You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Reasons Why Making Money Online and Working From Home May Not Be All It's Cracked Up To Be...

in #lifestyle8 years ago (edited)

No complaints here! Since 2001 I've rolled out of bed and into my computer chair and back[1] and have never been happier. Going back to work for someone else is not an option at this point, it will never happen. I'm simply too spoiled at this point ... and loving it! :)

[1]That's not all I do, but that sums up my work life now. No traffic, no boss, no aholes to deal with ...ahhhhh.

Sort:  

oh for sure. Thanks tuck-fheman, I have to remind myself that it would be impossible to go back.

Youre making me so excited to take the plunge!!

I'm the same way! Once you are self employed for a long enough time you can't go back. Working for "the man" is just horrible often times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27