Jeju Island Cafe Klang Blue Jeju is in love with the beautiful view

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Jeju Island these days is showing clear weather

It is not an exaggeration to say that spring is approaching.

It's a little cold this weekend due to the cold flowers ~ ^^

image.png

With a big impact impact, many people

Jeju Café Makes You Come

Jeju Klang Blue

Right in front is Sinchang Windmill Coastal Road,

It's a place where you can see great scenery together.

image.png

Klang Blue Jeju Cafe is operated with a gallery on the second floor.

In 2018, Jeju Special Self-Governing Province was selected as an architectural culture grand prize.

It is a building where creativity and artistry are recognized.

There seems to be a reason to become a hot place as soon as it opens.

image.png

Jeju Island Cafe Hours

10 am to 8 pm

Closed on Wednesday

Even though I knew it was closed on Wednesday,

I did n’t know that the day to go was Wednesday,

I checked the day of the week for sure.

image.png

Maybe it's because it's early lunch time

It was nice to have a bunch of other customers out there and just us.

But for a moment ...

The couple, family, friends, and the table are filling up.

It's all over the glass, so you can see through the window

The garden and the sea view spread out smoothly.

image.png

There is also a photo zone on the second floor, so you can go up there and take a photo.

I don't feel burdened to tell you kindly ~

On the second floor, children are allowed to enter and exit with their parents.

The stairs going up were also nice for some reason.

image.png

The second floor is a gallery space, and this large window is a nice photo zone.

This is the only picture frame without a picture at the same time ~

I wish I had another exhibition.

There was nothing, so the space was a lot sloppy.

It would have been better if I visited the exhibition in Ongwang.

I'm very sorry.

These days I go with a big guy.

A big guy who said a lot of money was a dream.

There are so many good places and I want to go around like this.

I want to take a nice photo in the photo zone,

Why aren't there any photos I like?

Your skills are young ,,, TT. TT

Right next to Sinchang Windmill Coastal Road

The scenery with windmills running far away is also exotic.

Now, I am looking forward to seeing the gardens gradually become greener.

He's a little funny about taking pictures little by little.

You can't see what was taken, but it will have its own personality ,, ^^

Clangblue Jeju Island Cafe

A place where both sensual interiors and props become photo zones.

Actually, it's good to take photos here and there,

Tables and chairs weren't very comfortable.

I like the clean and modern atmosphere.

Iced cafe latte and warm cafe latte.

Now, big guys are getting a little bit of coffee taste. ^^

I sang a song before I wanted to eat macarons.

I just tasted it because it was on sale.

There were several types, but the choice is like mom ~~ ^^

Good and sweet is enough to relieve the fatigue of the day.

Macaroons and Americanos were delicious,

I especially like the cafe latte.

Even when ordering, the staff recommended that the cafe latte was delicious,

It was really good.

If I go to a cafe before the fortress, I only drink latte

It was really good.

The ice cafe latte ordered by the big guy is worse than the warm latte ,, ^^ ;;

They talk about their thoughts about coffee taste

Try it, why? Let's do an analysis ..

Jeju Island Cafe Klang Blue is impressive, no matter where you look around

Recently, Apink came and filmed a music video.

It's proven to be a hot place.

A Jeju cafe that you could have enjoyed in the outdoor garden even if there was no wind.

When the weather gets a little more

I think the day will come soon to appreciate the harmony between the blue sea and the red beanbag.

Jejudo Cafe Klang Blue along the Sinchang Windmill Coastal Road

The drive is good and there are fish sculptures leading to the sea

Walk the promenade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67202.29
ETH 2597.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66