Rock Climbing: A photo blog

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Hi Steemit. New to the community, and I’m hoping to inspire everyone with climbing pictures starting with my upcoming trip to Thailand.
My posts will be primarily photos, with short descriptions and the odd story.
All pictures will be taken by me unless otherwise mentioned.
Luckily for your viewing pleasure, I recently was forced to upgrade to an iPhone 8 after ironically falling on my old phone while climbing and it exploding.

Anyways, here’s a shot of me on Black Slabbath, a V7 highball slab in my home area of Squamish, BC.
CA0D00A5-4349-48CE-9ADCBABBE61B9B57.jpeg
Brianna Geoghegan photo

Sort:  

Bloody hell mate that looks rather risky hahaha. I'm sure you've got it all under control though ;) you obviously made it up in once piece as you're here to tell the tale.

You should check out my post How To Succeed On Steemit? to get you started on here.

Hope you have a nice day :)

Hey thanks for the reply! One of the nice things about climbing is that you can make it as safe or as risky as you want! It’s all about managing your comfort zone; I like to push my boundaries a little more than some people haha.

hi welcome to steemit, please follow me and lets make a difference here

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70