You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Onion Helps in Hair Growth?

in #lifestyle7 years ago

I hope I never lose my hair and hope my husband doesn't either, as I am highly allergic to onions, and this would not be a good thing for me. There is always the hair restoration services if need. Thankfully baldness doesn't run in either of our families.

Sort:  

That's a good news for your family. I hope you despite the allergy you still make use of onion in your recipes, for its a good source of sulphur.

I can't I am allergic to them, last time I ate an onion I almost died, and it wasn't intentional.

Lmao! I hate raw onion either but when cooked in the meal i got no problem with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42