Exercising Vlog day 1!!!

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Just finished practicing parkor and working out and I feel energized and ready for literally anything!!
I did 100 push ups and some pull ups. Boy was it hard but I fell amazing because of it!! Just before it I had a smoothie and I'm going to show you a recipe for one I tried and loved!! The recipe is: 1 scoop of Vega sport chocolate, 1 cup oat milk, half cup of frozen blueberries or cherries, and a quarter scoop of greens, it tastes great!!! Tomorrow I will do a short video recap on dtube of what I'm doing on my next workout so stay posted!!

Sort:  

Hey, nice to know, it is interesting. I am following you, can you follow me @xtophercrueu thanks

Fantasic!! It's awesome to see this kind of encouragement.... Keep it up dude.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61