Photography of beautiful Euphorbia flower

in #lifestyle2 months ago

Hello everyone!!!

Hope everybody is doing well. I'm much better Alhamdulillah. Today I came another new blog of you. I always try to share good content with you and I like these a lot. Let me know how you feel by commenting and Resteem. Thank you in advance. Lets go-

IMG_20230311_011433.jpg

IMG_20230311_011214.jpg

IMG_20230311_011222.jpg

One of the most beautiful flowers. If you see any beautiful flower in the world, this flower is another one. Personally I like beauty very much. If you never see one, be sure to let me know and tag me. One of the features of this flower is that it is cut and the thorns double the beauty of the flower. It can survive easily from other animals due to its bite..

I like Euphorbia flower very much, I share your usual flower. Euphorbia millie crown of thorns, Christ plant or Christ's thorn, is a species of flowering plant in the Euphorbiaceae family native to Madagascar. The species is named in memory of Baron Milius, once governor of Reunion. Later I took out the camera on my mobile and took the photographs there. I hope you like these photographs very much. I hope you like my photography, please pray for me. I will present you with more beautiful blogs..

images (50).jpeg