Why movie theaters in korea are awesome!

in #lifestyle8 years ago


If you ever thought that going to a movie theater is a normal thing to do, you should check out how awesome movie theaters in korea are and think about some plans to move there!

Stunning, right? I think I can never visit a normal movie theather again?!
My friend told me about a movie theather in Bavaria that has a similar comfort but you have to pay 20€ per ticket:

Another video great video was made by EatYourKimchi! Did you know that you can buy popcorn with cheese falvor?! How awesome is that?

Sort:  

So wait you make money just by posting other people's videos!?... gold mine lmao..

I just wanted to share it with someone! :(

I really don't mind Suika, but don't let those youtubers know that you make money with their content ;)

Well it's good advertisement isn't it? You can also check out my other blogs where I posted some of my own videos! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62