My Addiction to Bubble Tea

in #lifestyle5 years ago

I admit it: I love Bubble Tea.
I literally became addicted to this drink made with tea, milk and various flavoring with the addition of gummy tapioca pearls or fruit jellies.
Originally from the island of Taiwan, it has now spread throughout the world, arriving also in Italy.

IMG_3237.png

IMG_3238.png

Unfortunately I have not yet had the opportunity to try the original one, the one you can buy in Tainan where it was invented in the 80s.
But even in Italy you can find places where they make an excellent Bubble Tea.
I usually go to Milan's chinatown, based on Via Sarpi, where there are countless cafes offering this drink, which I love so much, in innumerable versions and flavors.

IMG_8410.JPG

IMG_1138.JPG

And what about you guys? Do you love Bubble Tea as much as I do?
Have you ever tasted it?

Sort:  

I love bubble tea. I prefer the gummy tapioca pearls over the fruit jellies.

Same for me, I like tapioca more!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77