Let's have some fun in those crazy moments.... 🥳🤡

in #lifestyle4 years ago

Hi - to You.

Yes, I meant You the user visiting and reading my post, so far 🏆 till here. 🔛
Keep going, give me chance to show you my good intentions 🤗 🥳
🙏 Thank you

So hello #Boys and #Girls

giphy 4.gif

giphy 3.gif

☝️I appreciates you for this great decision what you made. You choose my post, to read and maybe even join our event.☝️

goodjobniceeffortmemecreatorfunnygoodjob52048944.png

🙏👉 You are still reading 👈🙏. Yeah 🥳

God bless you, your whole family and all your friends. 🙌

Now❗

You, just need to read this post till the end, and follow the instructions ❗

👉 This action is for all users connected to the @steempeak platform. To this all active people what like and knows how to have some fun.🥳

So don't waist your time and have some fun.
You can get here new followers and something extra from me 👆🤗. 👈

giphy 2.gif

❓🥳 Don't doubt just feel free to leave a comment.🤗

RULES ❗ℹ

⚠️👉

Leave a short comment with: "Hi" plus "where are you coming from". #Tag your friend, using his username.

⚠️👉

Your tagged friend must answer with same way and tag another user to keep the game rolling. 🔛♾®️

ℹ❗Example❗:

➡️ Your comment - Hi! I'm from London and you @steemianlove
➡️ @steemianlove comment - Hi I'm from Gdańsk and you @davidamsterdam
....

ℹ What do I offer for joining this small event⁉️❓

⚠️ - I will follow 🆕️ every user what will correctly comment this post (tag a friend). ❗
⚠️ - I will share 🔁 your first post from your blog.❗
⚠️ - I will upvote ✅ your first post from your blog.❗

🆙️ Share this post to reach more followers, find new friends and get some free support from me.

🥳 Have some fun and start commenting - Let's see how many comments we reach in One Week. 🤗

giphy 5.gif

Why idea like that?

Well :

  • I would like to see how many different countries we are having here.❓❓

I think, that #most of us, maybe even the whole world, is having a very difficult and hard moments with the statistics of #coronavirus movements.☢

People, just can't understand this terrible situation on the world. When you don't know the whole truth - then you don't know the way to choose. ⬅️⬆️➡️⬇️

⁉️ Stress ➕ The epidemic "virus-people-killer" ➕ No slution

👉 This gives people, very bad unsafe feeling. People get scary and starts to panic on the very big scale. We all, are just to small, to understand how this world works.
We can't get the whole truth but we can stay positive and fight for better tomorrow. Together we are strong, together we can saves a lots of lives.
👉 So 💪 We will Stay brave, We will cheer up does weak people and make them feel strong again.💪👈

And...that's why sometimes you just need to do things what put your mind away from leave it all and have some fun.
It can be something very simple, something very easy - just like my idea here 💡🥳🤗

heyyouyesyouyoucandoityoucan51733115.png

Thank you to everyone visiting my post. I hope you will also follow me.

I will follow you back and upvote some posts on your #blog.

  • If you don't mind I will leave some comments on posts what I like 🤑.
  • I don't ask nothing back.
  • I'm here-just to help*

W5LtFUPm6g7293LJ3Vg8rhNgs9cLJbn4bnHrkKb7PgxRjuDnBcMmw7P6TQyuiLEAuhQe3p5q1DU5FbUqnKAvu7E6nYh1F73zdraAbZErL9oqJdUAKe2ueSgors4f2SciXe8MShqhUFjq2CHGTvEKexZu1ggkM.gif
Stay #busy and positive
With love 💋❤

Don't forget to #Upvote #Follow, #Comment and #Resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48