I've decided to delegate & curate on one-life.io!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lifestyle5 years ago

I've decided to delegate & curate on one-life.io!

This account is all about helping others. This is STEEM-for-all, after all.

I have 100 LM, the mining tokens for LIFESTYLE. This should generate a pretty steady amount of LIFESTYLE which I plan to power up & use to curate other posts.

I also started delegating 1000 STEEM to @one.life. At least for now, this currently represents more than 25% of the current proof-of-delegation rewards! C'mon now, Steemians, shrink that amount for me. I'm not worthy of taking that much of the LIFESTYLE inflation. :P

Anyways, I want to help this project, so this account is all about curation for me. I would hope that any spanish-speakers writing good posts also use the "spanish" tag to collect some SPACO, as I have a pretty strong influence in that community as well. Obviously, please stay on topic - no tag abuse will be tolerated by me.

Sort:  

Sorry, @theguruasia you’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Congratulations @steem4all! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @steem4all! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75