My Decentralized Life in Photos. (My first steem post ever!)

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all.
My name is Tone.

So nice to meet you on the Blockchain!
I am a free spirited Canadian who has been homefree for the past 8 years.

I spend my time each year, divided between different places in the world:
I usually live out of my van, camper or my tent- where I am able to pursue my passions for surfing, photography, timelapse videos, playing music and being close to nature and the ocean.

I also invest in many crypto projects and I have started a few passive income businesses this year-so steemit is the perfect place for me to start sharing my life with others.

Wow!
There are so many things to share that I just picked one photo at random to start,
but I can't decide which image I like better.

So I posted both of them.
Maybe you could help me decide and leave a comment on to which one you like better??

Black and White, Color or Both?

All the best to all of you..

xo!

AGATE BEACH BW.jpg
AGATE BEACH.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @smallfries! Nice first photos!

Maybe you could help me decide and leave a comment on to which one you like better??

Consider posting an #introduceyourself post and you will get some suggestions when inquiring users note your attendance & say hello.

Thank you for the advice...I am still am going through the introductory guide and learning more.

Congratulations @smallfries! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Thank you..
Cheers Tomole!!
clink
Here is to the future and the wonderful things it holds for us and then ones we help along the way!

Congratulations @smallfries! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69