Good old Habits: Coffee and Books

in #lifestyle6 years ago

One of the small things I really enjoy in life is to go to a warm, cozy coffee place with the book I am currently reading and spend a couple of hours relaxing and gaining new knowledge.
Luckily, right now I am in my hometown in Greece and I have the opportunity to taste the unique "Freddo Capuccino" coffee that I can find, literally, only in this blessed country 😊
The book "Ted Talks" by the head of Ted, Chris Anderson, is a useful tool, not only for potential public speakers, but also for people who want to develop their communications skills when talking to an audience of any kind.

Starting the New Year with an old habit is not always a bad thing!bold image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54