sweet moment with beloved || people photography by worldcapture week:53

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Right now, those who are reading my story hope that they are good and wish them well all the time. this day i join #peoplephotography contest. actually i always try to join this contest every week. Last week at the Contest Anniversary ,I welcomed those who have won and always thanks @worldcapture for hosting this contest.


this week i share my self portrait which i took last month. when i outing home for family picnic purposes. right now i also try to explain story behind the photography .hope you like it.
I think vacation is the most important time for working people.I got a winter vacation in December last year, so I spent the holidays with my family.Truly a lot to remember on my winter vacation because I spent so much time with my family and the photo I shared today is a picture of one of my favorite moments.
But today I am sharing my picture with everyone sharing different pictures, because the picture of my own time seems to me which is very good so this is the reason I have selected for this contest today.
When we got to the destination on our trip, the place was beautiful and we took many beautiful pictures but we both would take pictures together husband and wife could not find any more people so a gentleman gave us this picture and we tried to take pictures like us.This photo is also one of many beautiful pictures of our husband and wife. We have put this picture in a photo frame in our room and have shared the picture here.20191218_22491601.jpeg

Sort:  

Such a cute photo! 😊 Thanks for sharing with us on PYPT!

thanks for your compliment

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Your wife is beautiful! You make a lovely couple. Many happy wishes to you both. Good luck with the contest.

!tip

thanks for your sweet compliment dear.❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Always a pleasure!

🎁 Hi @shuvo35! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Tuesday, Eclectic But True Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Great picture! You two look so very happy together. Thank you for sharing on #pypt!

thanks for your compliment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52