You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World's longest sea-shore , Cox'sbazar, Bangladesh || My Country Series

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Hi @priyanarc
These are very pretty pictures.
I think your experiment with the “ moving stills” was fascinating.
I think you could develop that into a brand of sorts and get more followers.
I am going to upvote and promote this post, as a form of encouragement for you.

I am intrigued by your comments about Bangladesh, I think I will read more, I think my great grandmother lived near the Bay of Bengal, a large area for sure, but left for England, now UK long ago.

Sort:  

That's really cool @shortsegments and thanks for the promotion.. Well, definitely this is one of coolest work I am experimenting and it's really a great feature to compare still image with reality.. Ah Bangladesh, I will definitely share more series with you guys.. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice day..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52