Factors limiting success, Life story.

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

I want to share this story to every steemer to learn and be wise, it is a proven formulea for success.

Before I begin to highlight words or raise points, I want to strongly convince that the force required (initial) to conceive a thought is less compared to the furnished force (final) to execute the task. For a stable EQUILIBRUM to be attained, there must be balance tension on the two ends “sum of clockwise direction forces must be equivalent to the sum of the anticlockwise forces” (i.e. more energy is required to balance the tension of forces on the other end)

Toughest battle is fighting yourself
I was in my early twenty years old when I dreamed of buying my own CAR. I do keep records of my TO- do- list and evaluate them at the end of the year. At the end of this particular year, I found out that in my score sheet after carrying out the survey, I struggled to score 20% of my aspirations for that very year 2012. I begin to retrace my moves on how my castle falls to the Antagonist and the cause of the low tonnage.

Myself in my holy view
Over-exaggeration
The Company
Accessibility
Faith
Am going to be discussing and dwelling much on these points why the are the tools responsible for loose guarding in crucial circumstances in life, which is far better we deal with them at their elementary stage NOW.

OVER-EXAGGERATION: Over the times, we keep failing to meet up our targets while because we have over exaggerate and stupidly boast on our minute abilities, materials and capabilities.
I was in 300 level second semester in the university while i dream of buying my own car before graduating from the university of which the dream never comes true. I tried all my possible best to make this concrete but all tactics and idea was not working out, why it is an over exaggerated dream. After conceiving the thought, the first “HOMO” i told was my mum, she told me is not achievable which I took her as my enemy before realizing the fact that she was actually right. As at this time, I have no job, no stipends from my uncle and cousin anymore and I want to buy a car. This is the most stupid decision I ever made, restoring my brain to the default settings now understanding all is a fallacy of the highest order dreaming of such. I was so bitter in my spirit because I over exaggerated my plans and never cut my COAT according to my CLOTH which lowered my moral and spoilt my mood for weeks when I couldn’t actualize it. I am not saying you shouldn’t dream BIG but some dreams are better reserved when there is available resources and tools to materialize the project. Always plan wisely.

Let your dreams be expensive

THE COMPANY: After the experienced with my mum and the collide thought of mine, two months later, I decided to shared it among my friends and it wasn’t funny because I was bullshitted and feels ashamed of myself, was bitter inside but pretended to be happy in my friends face.
Not long after four weeks interval, my friend Joseph came to my house, he is a clown but impatient. He informed me that he had an auction slot to buy a car because his father works with the immigration. My eyes were RED when he was saying it because the auction has already closed. The cars were cheap then because they wanted to dispose it off. He never believed i my dream of using car before I graduate because of my financial status. As at that time, I had #79,000 in my account while the cars ranges between #100,000 - #250,000 it would have been my golden chance to use car before graduating. Imagine he was in support of my dream, he will even be the one to borrow me more money to pay and run around together with me and would be easy to achieve the aim. “Always locate the right company to nourish your dreams so that you will grow fat and fast”. The will help fast track your progress in life.

I love these tested and trusted beautiful minds

ACCESSIBILITY: To get any project effective, you need access to materials. The quality of being accessible makes work more easily for people same as you in all circumstances.
I have always been living my life as an introvert when I was in school, which has actually affected part of me socially and academically. I always like reading privately and extensively alone not until I discovered that “The beginning of one’s understanding start the era of another man”. Even as a young lad, I have discovered I have experience as regard some aspect of life more than some aged humans. I was to write MNE 306 examination (mineral processing I), due to some unforeseen circumstances, wasn’t that available in the class to understand the course calculations and each time I read the course it looks so boring over the times. I tried all my best but my best isn’t just the critical best so after the examination and the result came out, I was so bitter because of my grade had 48(D) which is poor while over 60% of the class had an ‘A’ and 10% had ‘B’ 17% had ‘C’ I was part of the retarded in the course. I had to change my approach to tackle the problem against another time.
After this scenario I have always secure and record good grade in my courses especially MNE 508(operation Research) which most students tag as the most difficult of all. Thanks to my friend Stephen Ayodeji for proper tutor, can never forget him, a very good, caring and lovely friend.
“Always maximize your resources” (i.e. friends, fame, money, power, thoughts). It will gives you edge of the others as well as inner joy which will keeps you skyrocketing and breaking new grounds.

FAITH: There is this my saying which goes “your faith will determine your fate” Note that little faith will brings about little results for you, while massive will brings bounty and enormous results.
In 2014, I was in school when I had a phone call from home that my Dad has been suspended from work. It was a shock and as well a reality after confirming from one of his secretary at work. The allegation was he back dated his age. After providing all required documents to clear the charges, he was placed on hold for months. I have to inform my pastor about the situation on ground but the response but so wet and saddens. Pastor said he should focus on his business and forget the job based on the epileptic salary payment. I was to call dad back around 18:30 that same day, I tried hard to reach him but couldn’t i had no option than to wait the following day. In the night I had to tune my TV fortunately for me, it was a gospel program which hit me at my need point. The preacher says you can change your state if you have faith, has we was preaching my mind keeps connecting to his words and I decided to key into what he said
Be faithful to God Almighty
Be prayerful
Have Faith in what you prayed about.
Immediately I took the bold steps and get my faith in line, I was thinking of Negative outcome. “BURNING ALL THE BRIDGES BEHIND ME” after completing the task with fasting and prayers for good three days, I called my dad to dress well, fit his shoe and go to get his reinstatement letter the following day. While he got there he was asked to come back the following day, day after days and he begin to get fed up and exhausted. Thank God for his mercies, on that faithful day, after a week someone from the office of permanent secretary just called him to come immediately, on getting there he was questioned and he answered with the documents to prove No of the allegations. He was asked to wait for few hour and later handed him his letter of reinstatement back to office with the areas of his unpaid salaries.

Dad after victory
“Always keep your faith intact to act against the fate, it will help you in hard times and good times”
Thank you all for reading.
I love you all.

Sort:  

Wow this is lovely, so intriguing and i find this write up interesting, weldone bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30