My first post on Steemit

in #lifestyle7 years ago

This is my first Steemit post! I am mostly going to be posting pictures with small captions. This picture was taken of me at a hotel I used to work at in Mexico. I was an entertainer at that hotel, meaning I would do activities with the guests (water games, bingo, zumba, etc.) At night, I would take the guests to the night clubs. The best part about my job was being outside all day whether it was in the pool or on the beach.

IMG_9833.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for being my first comment ever!

The streets will flow with the blood of the non-believers...

Does that mean you think that is not me in the picture?

I am the Great Cornholio! I'm a gringo!

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

Search for your own TP for your bungolio. especially if you ate cornholio

Thank you! I am excited to join :) Feel free to follow me!

Asi es. En el hotel Dos Playas por Playa Tortuga.

You look good. Post this also in introduceyourself.
I gave you an upvote to start you off.
check out my site on my writing if you'd care to, if you like what you read, upvote and follow me, no obligation.

Thank you! How do I put it in introduceyourself?

Hmm, I would say open your post, roll down to the bottom of your text and before the comment. click "Edit".
Cut-n-copy all of the text.
Then cancel (not post) don't worry about the warning that it will clear your screen. It won't.
Click on "submit a story" again.
Paste your content into the new one.
This time add the tag introduceyourself
good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48