You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World's longest sea-shore , Cox'sbazar, Bangladesh || My Country Series

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Absolutely stunning wiew and I love the way you made gif of the sunset 😍 beautiful!
Also the environment where you live is amazing and I always loved the ocean and take walks there when I can. Your pictures are beautiful my friend and I love the ones with you as well.
Thank you for sharing and much love to you 🤗💕🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot dear, ya this is really worthy place to travel plus I am really having fun learning this new motion picture.. It's really interesting.. Thanks again dear @saffisara..

Posted using Partiko Android

I belive you sweety, such a beautiful place. And like you I hope to learn some about motion pictures... Haven't done any of that yet but love to se other share 😉 and yours are beautiful.
Practice gives results right? 😁 Lol

Have a wonderful evening. Much love 🤗🌹❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26