You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifestyle Miner has gone up to 1.728 STEEM / LM

in #lifestyle5 years ago (edited)

Hey @crypticat, I am not giving investment advice. You need to make your own decision yourself. I am just informing people what is happening and what I do with my investment & how I see the potential of investments. I don't lie. You don't have to believe me. You seem to be judging me on a wrong decision you made yourself. You need to know that Steemleo is a platform where we share what we do with our investments. Nobody claims to be an investment advisor here.

Yes, I did buy different miners and staked them at the time when I wrote my post for PalmMM and LeoMM. I unstaked some because I needed to trade for STEEM for other purposes. So please be careful with your words.

Why did you tag this as investment advice? It's absolute nonsense. I don't mean to be a jerk, I just want to warn anyone who may think it is a good idea following in your footsteps you are not a financial advisor and you should apologize to everyone who may have lost money following your #investing

Stop putting words in my mouth. I never tagged this as investment advice. Stop putting the blame on me as I never claimed to be anyone's financial advisor.

My post is as clear and direct as possible with what I do with my investment. You make your own decision and be responsible what you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52