HOW TO BECOME AN ALPHA MALE

in #lifestyle7 years ago

images-3.jpgMy name is David and throughout my secondary school days I had no friends, didn't hang out with anyone and broke up with almost all the girls I dated within weeks. I spent most of my weekends alone. My 21st birthday came and went and I still remained a virgin, I was sad and didn't know what to do change it,so I became ever determined to change it. Success with women was a skill that I saw other guys having, and I was determined to know what they know

I worked obsessively to improve myself in every way imaginable, from my attitude to my physique.

And you know what? It paid of. I came up with a system I figured out which has actually helped me with women.man-looking-in-the-mirror.jpg

When it comes to being an alpha male these are what I learnt.
  1. BODY LANGUAGE:Body language is king in the game of pick up and in everyday life. Remember only ten percent of what you say comes across in the message, the rest is body language. What you say is directly tied to your body language. If you are displaying confident body language, the dialog in your conversation will be coming out in a confident manner. You won’t be tripping over your words. The words will be seemingly meaningless. They will start to flow out rather than seem generic or rehearsed. You will care less about what you are saying and your conversations will become more fluid.

  2. TAKING UP YOUR SPACE:The second step in becoming an Alpha Male is learning to claim your space. You want to be seen, the center of attention. So when you are looking for space to claim, move to the center of the room and begin marking your territory. Place your drink down, place a lighter down, place your jacket or coat down. You are sending out the signal, “If you want this space, you are going to have to take it from me!” The more space you take up, the bigger your territory. The more territory you have claimed, the more of an Alpha Male s1u will be.

    Being Alpha Male is about portraying a certain
    appearance. You don’t have to be the greatest looking
    guy, the biggest guy, in perfect shape, or even the funniest. It all comes back to your appearance and the message your body language sends out. You want to send out a message of sexuality. You want to scream center of attention, so when women see you they think, “Wow! What is it about this guy that is exciting me? I don’t know what it is but there is something and I want to find out what it is that is so special about this guy.” The ultimate goal is to be able to send out a messaglearnt
    epostlity that makes other guys jealous and arouses a woman’s excitement.

On my next post I'll be teaching on how ATTRACT WOMEN.

Sort:  

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45