Unexpected tour, turned out FRUITFUL....

in #lifestyle4 years ago

Hello Steemians


Has it really occurred with you where you have planned to be some place but accidentally you went to somewhere else due to the circumstance. Well if you have been there then you will probably feel how I feel today !


First of all, I was planning to be somewhere today from the very morning I got little late due to some issues on the road and I was not able to reach the destination that I was wanting to go for. But at the very last moment I came to the place that I am going to share what really happened and was it really worth this epic failure of the trip.

RANDOM SUNSET (1).jpg


The above place is situated in Khadimnagar, Sylhet which is quite deep from the city. As usual I had some trouble reaching there and had to take quite a long walk to reach there. It probably took me more than an hour to reach there. Most importantly I had no idea that there was a place like this in midst of that place.


20191214_162725.jpg


Before entering this place I was thinking will it be really worth it but in the entrance getting to see these views gave me some positive vibes indeed.


IMG_20191214_161811.jpg

20191214_164054.jpg

20191214_164453.jpg

IMG_20191214_162128.jpg


While in the middle of this place there was a small lake which was flowing within and it was really nice to see it . The locals were doing chores out in the lake and some kids were playing nearby as well.


How about a B & W picture from this natural place !


IMG_20191214_162235.jpg


The Sunset was probably the best gift from today's trip !


20191214_163407.jpg

20191214_163509.jpg


The image was taken from above a little mountain and precisely the road was looking pretty decent and frankly speaking it was too much dust being made as vehicles were crossing but tbh it was nice to be among those people for a bit and feel what they really go through with their daily life activities. Though I badly needed shower as soon as I got back from there !!


IMG_20191214_162933.jpg

IMG_20191214_162957.jpg

IMG_20191214_163206.jpg


Lastly, I saw this little cottage I should say out of nowhere. It was looking beautiful and more precisely I liked the way how it was really built. I believe the owner must be a person of nature to make something like this out of nowhere. I probably would have made something like this, if I ever get the chance : ) Vacation would be done in that place once/twice a year in that place ;)

IMG_20191214_165220.jpg


Nevertheless, I was really expecting to be somewhere else but somehow made it there and it was out of expectation to see and witness all this. It was really worth the visit and once again really felt great to be there and witness the life for some moment in a little different way. By this I will end this blog ! Cheers !!


All the images are captured by me !

That is it for today !!
Thanks for Stopping By

NEOXIAN CITY

If you want to earn NEOXAG try using neoxian tag in your post

Discord Server

Steemit Bangladesh

Join Steemitbd
(Bangladeshi Community)

Discord Server

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @rehan12.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi, @rehan12!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @rehan12, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76