Wellness Journey : Fun & Excitement

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

reginablancosteem.jpe

I suppose this entire time all that was missing in my wellness journey was fun and excitement in the food department. I'm not the best cook or expert fruit picker, but I'm having fun figuring this all out. every week is full of trial and error, but within that is also a loooot of success!

ReginaBlanoSteemPapaya.jpe

I don't follow any diet plan or anything like that. I just EAT!
I FEEL AMAZING!
my mind is clear and my body is thanking me for the fruit + veggies I consistently choose over the cheetos

STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Oh wow...
That's a pretty incredible pose!
That must take a lot of core strength! :P

Thank you for following me and supporting my service! :)
I have resteemed your post!

- The Duchess

Thank you for resteeming 😁🌻🌻🌻

Intuitive eating is where it's at !

check my post i am new.. i want to work with ur group ...so can i make ur team member???????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85