You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why losing your Mobile Phone and Laptop can Financially Kill you

in #lifestyle7 years ago

I forgot my phone a few days ago at the laundry...had it plugged in and charging in full view of all strangers...

Left went across town to mechanics and left...went to phone my husband only no phone... I remained calm.. went back and it was there.

Yes for the first time in my life no dread. I am changing and it felt wonderful to observe this. Now do I want to lose it again...NO ... LOL..

Enjoyed your post ..steem on my friend

animated-telephone-image-0095.gif

Sort:  

Good point @rebeccabe n one want to lose it again ...great that you were calm and not in panic mode ...however losing steem login key can lead to panic isnt it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54