Sort:  

I definitely can relate. I'm definitely not living my best life. ThAnks for the motivation💕

@tracey-annmair when I get in a slump or routine I will watch 2-3 of these grant rants a day. This guy seems over the top at first sometimes but his believes are dead-on. I love that he always focuses on reaching his potential. Since none of us know our potential then it is a continous journey.

Congratulations @realestatecoach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What you do it is more important than what you did! Great message, thank you for sharing. *upvoted I will be following you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33