You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We As a Society Are All Alone Together - A Review of Eric Pickersgill Photography

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Hey man. I really liked this article -- but I realised that those shots were from a different artist. If you check that you are allowed to re-use them, and give credit where credit is due then you'll get my upvote.

I know because I read that article myself a couple of days ago haha

Sort:  

Credit is given in the article. Just trying to get the word out on Eric's great work.

Fair point! Have some Neoxag then :)

Ha ha! Where did you come across this article? For the life of me, I can't remember. But I didn't want to forget the link, so I kept it up in a tab for days and wrote this little post so I wouldn't forget about it. Then I found out he has multiple series of it and is from the South where I'm from. So mad props to the guy!

Found it from a link through Facebook. I don't hang out there much, but I popped on for something and that was the first thing I saw. The topic interests me so I hit the link :)

Weird. I never go to Facebook either. Still remains a mystery to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61