The diary game (December 04,2020). Season 3.||A Traveling day.||🚎

in #lifestyle3 years ago

👳‍♂️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA ROHMATULLA👳‍♀️

Hi Friend's,👋

I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.🇧🇩

DECEMBER 04,2020.FRIDAY.

🚴‍♂️🚴‍♂️MY DIARY🚴‍♂️🚴‍♂️

🥰MORNING🥰

Today I woke up in the morning and came back from the washroom room and slept again for some time. Then my great aunt came. I talked to her from bed. I came home with ten eggs and chips, biscuits and juice for my brother's daughter. Then I came home and ate breakfast. After eating I watched TV for a while. Then I went to the field to fetch banana leaves.

Then I went to the field and cut my collar poya. When I came home I took a quick bath. Today I and a friend of mine Rasel Shilaidah will go to visit the house. Then we crossed the river and first went to the bus stand. Then we went to Alauddin Nagar in a van from there. A friend of my friend came from there. He will go with us. Then after some time I reached Shilaidah Kuthibari.

IMG_20201204_205631_228.jpg

The main gate of Shilaidah Kuthibari
what3word :(///toehold.soup.deplete)
"Plus Code:(W69C+W2 Kushtia,Bangladesh)

⛅NOON⛅

Then we went there and bought a ticket. The price of one ticket was 20 rupees. We bought three tickets and entered.

We first went inside and looked around and saw everything. Then my friend took a bath in the pond there. After taking a bath, we started walking around. I went to this house for the first time. I was very excited. Then we entered the house.

IMG_20201204_210032_480.jpg

The front of the house
what3word :(///toehold.soup.deplete)
"Plus Code:(W69C+W2 Kushtia,Bangladesh)

This house has all the memories of Rabindranath Tagore. It has all the things he used. People come from far and wide to see it.

We entered the room and entered each room separately in the lower floor and saw everything in a good way. And we learned different things written by him.

IMG_20201204_205909_872.jpg

IMG_20201204_205826_305.jpg

IMG_20201204_205732_573.jpg

Some pictures taken inside the house
what3word :(///toehold.soup.deplete)
"Plus Code:(W69C+W2 Kushtia,Bangladesh)

Then we went upstairs to the second floor. There we saw various things used by him. There are many pictures of him including beds, sofas, tables, boats, and many other things.

After that we went out of the house for a long time. Then we went to the back of the house and took a picture with the beard next to the round head.

IMG_20201204_205930_401.jpg

Taken from the side of the round head.
what3word :(///toehold.soup.deplete)
"Plus Code:(W69C+W2 Kushtia,Bangladesh)

Then we wandered around for some more time and we came out around 4 o'clock.

IMG_20201204_210008_570.jpg

IMG_20201204_205658_274.jpg

Some pictures from here
what3word :(///toehold.soup.deplete)
"Plus Code:(W69C+W2 Kushtia,Bangladesh)

Then we got in the van and came to Alauddin Nagar to come home. After coming here we went to Satata Hotel and Restaurant to eat. We went to the restaurant and ate Moghlai Porota.

🌌AFTERNOON 🌌

IMG_20201204_205614_759.jpg

Go to the restaurant.
what3word :(///toehold.soup.deplete)
"Plus Code:(W69C+W2 Kushtia,Bangladesh)

Then we got in the car and came to the bus stand to come home after eating. Then we came to the river bank and crossed the river and came home.

🌫️EVENING🌫️

To send and load money on my phone. Then I came home and sat down to read for some time. Then I went to perform Esha prayers. After the prayers, I stood in front of the mosque of Anad and talked to my friend for a long time.

NIGHT

Then I came home. I started writing the post. After writing the post, I will eat dinner. After eating, I will go to sleep after doing all my work. Today, I have spent my day wandering around with great joy.

Thank you everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  

Nice to go through your diary.

field to fetch banana leaves.

What use do you make out of it?

Then I went to the field and cut my collar poya.

What is collar poya ?

#twopercent #india #affable

We use the leaves of the banana tree for various purposes. These are also used by cattle as food. Banana poya is a small seedling of banana tree. Which starts from under the tree.
#twopercent #bangladesh #affable

Thank you for enlightening.

#affable

welcome. ❤️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99