My "Cafe" House 1.2 – Once Upon a Time

in #lifestyle7 years ago

It all started when my Hong Kong friend introduced me to a F&B food catering job in the USA to earn some income to finance my education, lodging, food & living, etc. That's when I fell in love with F&B!

It was almost like a calling as; with no prior experiences in F&B, I was promoted after 2 months into the supervisor's post :) ... somehow, I was good in the presentation and display of the food & decoration of the venues, besides helping my boss in almost all areas of the business.

()

  • That was me with the bow-tie back in Arlington, Texas

From there, I loved going out with friends to eateries, cafes, diners, etc. I told myself that one day, I should open a cafe :)

My story continues ...![UTA catering.jpg]

Sort:  

Congratulations @raffady! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36