Satoshi Nakamoto lives round the corner from me

in #lifestyle5 years ago

download (16).jpeg
So this dude is from Manchester which is a 20 min drive from me.
I have asked around and will find this dude to go talk to him to figure out if he should be working in the NHS or being looked after by the NHS
I BELIEVE
Firstly the reason bitcoins have not been moved is because he lost them. I once lost my wife in the supermarket so i feel for you bro, unfortunately found her.
He mined 980,000 lost them and got depressed. Worth few hundred or maybe thousand at the time.
I lost a £100 bet last week and felt depressed for an hour so my condolences.
I dont know what to think of this but i am determined to find this guy. His story is so stupid it could actually be true lol

Sort:  

Thanks to @qam2112 for burning 800 CT! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

This is the real deal, and hell no to the fact that would have lost them, but it would be a great story! Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

This story is so crazy it could actually be true lol would be awesome if it was

Posted using Partiko Android

I know that feeling of losing someting.
If he really lose all the bitcoins i am sure that he is depressed.
Anyway is hard to lose wife in supermarket for a long time :D

But back then 980000 btc was worth nothing. He could start mining again and mine another million in no time. He did them off his laptop that's how easy it was

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha ha!
Dude, talk with some respect, people will always know him as Satoshi Nakamoto.
Good luck meeting him but hurry up before he disappears again!

Lol yeah probably already disappeared by now. I think a new crypto will be coming very soon 'the real bitcoin'

Posted using Partiko Android

You Got a 100.0% Upvote From SteemBeem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78