Engineering rules the world...

in #lifestyle7 years ago

IMG_20170720_100528.jpg

Sometimes, i beat my chest with confidence and feel happy for taking electrical/electronics engineering as a discipline.

I am a student and happy to have added practical skills in conjuction with my attachment with web design/development.

Now, i have gone into crypto currency trading and now working with mining companies.

Life is a struggle, you must strive.

Take your decision, pursue your dream and be happy.

Soon, i am gonna be a graduate and I pray to venture into developing my own crypto currency in the future.

I made this post to thank Mr Goodluck Timothy Neka, Mr Andreas, Mrs Betina and some other people who have helped in emboldening me in my crypto lifestyle.

I wanna say a big thanks to steemit family too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15