My2019||Achievements & Failures

in #lifestyle5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,how are you all?hope you are all good.today i will share my 2019 year journey.i see the @anomadsoul post and i would like to join the contest.thank you @blocktrades @ocd arrange this contest.today i share my 2019 all story in the contset.hope you all enjoy my story.

After 365 days, a year is over, but as the year ends, our memories of that year continue to fade, and when the year ends, we begin to think about memories, how beautiful they were.What a joy it was to have those memories those were the memories.By the end of 2018, we had a picnic and after eating I was late to come home, so I got a little late to sleep at night, it was almost late in the morning to get up in the morning, it was the beginning of the year.Let me eat fresh and then from home gets out.

In 2019, I gave my inter exam, my preparation for the inter exams was not good, but after remembering the parents, I agreed to take the inter exams, I wanted to give the inter exam next year because my preparation was not good.On the day of the farewell, the teachers of the college gave us flowers and farewell to the college through a farewell ceremony, where my friends and we all shared some pictures

As you can see in the picture, this is the picture of our college farewell, that day inside my college the program was a lot of fun and it was very difficult.To get we had a lot of trouble in our hearts.

This year I went to Dhaka for the first interview of my life because I went to this brother in one of my jobs so he called me from Dhaka to give me an interview that morning I woke up early in the morning and left home to go to Dhaka.

I went to interview that day it was actually raining outside in the morning but even in the rain I had to go to the interview because it was the first interview of my life.

The picture I took with my brothers in my area was a badminton tournament with the big brothers in the area.

I wandered around 2019 and got rewarded in many places because 2019 was very good to me and I passed the year inter exams.

The most valuable thing that I made in this steemit world this year,is that it is very important to have such a world so it is very important to be on such a platform to express my mind I am very happy to be here.thank you @burn-it-down @ashikstd @hafizullah @citimillz @rana2423 @bdcommunity @steemitbd for support and help.i know all things about to you all of us.i hope you always support me.at last thanks to @ocd and @blocktrades for present this contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry! Don't forget to share it on Twitter using the tags #steem and #steemit so more people from the Twitter community hear about it and resteem the original post so more Steemians can join!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77