Butterflies, one of the beautiful creatures ever...

in #lifestyle5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, Hope you are having a good day...


I like butterflies but they are too hard to capture especially by the phone. When I was in my country I had a DSLR and sometimes I used to capture pictures while traveling. Bangladesh is a country which consists of different flowers and in spring, summer, winter our garden is always filled with flowers...

Unfortunately, in Ukraine, winter is all about the snow because it's a cold country. Bangladesh is a Monsoon country, kinda warm country, we have hot summer, rain, beautiful spring and a little bit of gloomy winter.


DSC05318.jpg


I was checking my hard disk and found some old pictures of butterflies which I have never shared before. I don't know any of these butterflies' name but maybe on my next post, I will try to figure out names.


DSC05298.jpg


To be honest, it's really hard to edit pictures of the butterflies or maybe I am not good at it still.

I will try to learn how to edit pictures of the butterflies without any distortion. I have a few more pictures left...


DSC05222.jpg


Let me know whether you want to see those pictures with edit...

Until then...

Be safe and stay at home...





Snapchat1407797301.jpg


Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..



Thank you so much...Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also, I am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube, @DIYTube...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



You can find me on Twitter


After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....


Original post by @priyanarc

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 5.712$ and 2.856$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.

Very nice! Butterflies are really hard to capture, much like hummingbirds. They're really quick and don't stay still for long!

And I am also not good at it.. But I will share some leftover pictures soon.. Thanks man for stopping by...

Butterflies are called "Papillon" in French my dear friend.
I based our charity name on an innocent prisoner that made a daring escape.
He was called Papillon.
Blessings!
Here is one for you!

Citrus Swallowtail 2.jpg

Ya, my friend, you explained to me once. I will mention this on my next butterfly post...

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64