You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activate Your Inner Wizard

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Dear @Chandranicole I really appreciatee your words. I have had 13 years, when I start looking on magic with other view. How time goes, I have started to use my own affirmations and my whole world have started to change. I was fat, I haven´t much money, I haven ´t girlfriend. After some years of practising magic (gratitude, affirmations, elemental magic, training of willpower and controling my thoughts) Iam millionaire, I love myself, have true friends, great life and beautiful son. It is important to show others that their life depends on their decisions and thoughts and feelings. Thanks for your words and be happy. (Sorry for my english, Iam from Czech republic)

Sort:  

WOW! What an incredible story! Thank you so much for sharing that with me... I always love evidence from others that this stuff really works . What a powerful creator you are!

p.s. I think your english is very good :)

Thank you @Chandranicole, Thank you for your loving words and for what you do for others. You show them a way that can change their lives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51