Follow me for free Upvotes - Me siga para ganhar upvotes

in #lifestyle5 years ago (edited)

Well, I'm just trying something new here, to increase my number of follower I will be giving a few Upvotes for my followers everyday, currently my Upvotes Worth's around 0.016$ on 100% power.
To get a chance to earn Upvotes, just follow me, reestem This post and everyday I check new posts and I will vote some of my followers.

Thanks.

Bem, estou apenas tentando algo novo aqui, para aumentar meu número de seguidores, darei alguns Upvotes para meus seguidores todos os dias, atualmente meu Upvotes estão em torno de 0,016 $ com 100% de poder de voto.

Para ter a chance de ganhar Upvotes, siga-me, compartilhe este post, todos os dias eu verifico novas postagens e votarei em alguns dos meus seguidores.

Obrigado.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Já to te seguindo. Pode por favor, me colocar na lista de curtidas automáticas. Gratidão.

Adicionado, voce deve começar a receber os votos em seus proximos posts, valeu :)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.68% upvote from us for your 175 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49