You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Story of Money: Work, Wage Labor, and What makes us us?

in #lifestyle7 years ago (edited)

Success for me my friend is personal happiness. I don't mean that in a selfish sense of the word, but to find happiness from within enables you to radiate it out and help other people on their journey. We all need money to help us on our way but equally there are many people with millions in the bank that find neither happiness or self worth. I guess in many ways life is the pursuit of happiness and balance, we just have different perceptions on how this can be acheived. When I pass, if people remember me with a smile in their face and love in their heart then my life will have been a success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17